Description:
Discussion of abuse of email systems.
|
|
|
can help a APEWS
|
| |
E-293943 200.39.223.2 Hi, My name is Marco Antonio and I'm mail administrator in MVSNET we're an ISP in mexico our ISP, but now we've problems to deliver mail in your server, I checked my registers like SPF, PTR and I think that we have everything ok, but I'm listed in your blacklist, please tell us, how can we fix this problem beacuse we have a lot of custumers... more »
|
|
unlisted my IP.
|
| |
Hi, My name is Marco Antonio and I'm mail administrator in MVSNET we're an ISP in mexico our ISP, my mail server has the IP 200.39.223.2, and now we've problems to deliver mail in some server, beacuse we're listed in your blacklist, Could you help us to unlist it. Thanks in advance.
|
|
Rediculous Spam from Clickbooth
|
| |
This email contains rediculous abuse of copyright infringement and deceptive marketing tactics. Not a suprise what so ever that it originates from Dave Lemp and his crew at clickbooth! X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTA7YT0wO0Q9Mj tTQ0w9Ng== X-Message-Status: n:0 X-SID-PRA: Yahoo Job Offers <JOB_OFFER_...@dreamdatesonlin e.com>... more »
|
|
Descubra A Verdadeira Liberdade Financeira Com A TVI Express
|
| |
¿LE GUSTARIA TORNAR-SE MIEMBRO DEL EQUIPO DE MAIOR ÉXITO EN TVI EXPRESS? Con esta pequeña cantidad de $45 dolares, Ud pondrá cambiar el futuro de tu vida. TVI Express es una realidad de liberación económica para muchas y muchas personas en todo el móundo hoy, tu puedes ser el siguiente. Te gustarías tener un amañecer mejor para usted y su... more »
|
|
HAcker!!
|
| |
Has anyone met CHe* in their life?
|
|
Stats news.admin.net-abuse.email (last 7 days)
|
| |
"Caveat: Quantity is not necessarily a measure of Quality" Newsgroup.................: news.admin.net-abuse.email Stats Were Taken..........: Mon, 08 Mar 2010 09:00:28 GMT Stats Begin...............: Mon, 01 Mar 2010 11:26:10 GMT Stats End.................: Mon, 08 Mar 2010 07:14:47 GMT Days......................: 7... more »
|
|
Lamie Spamtard Jamie Ballie Shuts Felosi Down
|
| |
[link] Oh but look ! Secureservertech.com is shut down ! It's just a redirect to Black Lotus now. The multi year, ongoing war between Jon Felsoi and spamtard Ballie has come to an end. Looks like the spamtard won after all. How did you do it, Lamie Jamie? I see that the racist website, chimpout.com is still up but only on... more »
|
|
|
1 - 10 of 1082642
« Newer
|
Older »
|
|
|